Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Yung Bae - Groove Continental LP (Beer Colored Vinyl)

Yung Bae - Groove Continental LP (Beer Colored Vinyl)

Regular price €33,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Limited to 2 copies per person


Latest album by Yung Bae - rising star of Future Funk. This is edition pressed on classic black vinyl record. 

It may have been snowing in New York yesterday, but summer is coming over the horizon. Yung Bae, real name Dallas Cotton, wants to get the summer kicked off a little early with his seventh studio album, Groove Continental: Side A. The Portland native’s album is stacked with features from Channel Tres, EarthGang, Jon Batiste, AWOLNATION, Cosmo’s Midnight, Pink Sweat$ and others.

Yung Bae captures the jubilant sound of summer with new album ‘Groove Continental: Side A’. Get ready for a burst of feel good disco, funk, hip-hop and soul with this album!



Record Label:





A1 Exotica By Bae
A2 Silver And Gold
A3 L.O.V.E.
A4 Disco Body Parts
A5 There It Is
A6 Revolving
B1 60's Spy Shit
B2 Wonder
B3 Straight Up Relaxin'
B4 Touch The Sky
B5 Rainbow
B6 Cool With Me