Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Tricky -  ununiform LP (Red Vinyl)

Tricky - ununiform LP (Red Vinyl)

Regular price €29,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Limited to 2 copy per person 


Tricky's critically acclaimed album "ununiform" is now available in a limited edition red vinyl LP format, exclusively at our online store.

"ununiform" features 13 tracks of Tricky's signature blend of trip-hop, experimental rock, and electronic music, with guest appearances from Martina Topley-Bird, Asia Argento, and Francesca Belmonte. This album showcases Tricky's unique musical style and his ability to constantly evolve and push boundaries.

The striking red vinyl LP not only adds to the visual appeal of this set but also enhances the audio quality with its superior vinyl pressing. The LP format ensures high-quality sound with each track individually mastered for vinyl. This is a must-have for vinyl collectors and Tricky fans alike and is a great addition to any music lover's collection.

Order now and add this unique and rare item to your vinyl collection. Don't miss out on the opportunity to own Tricky's "ununiform" album on red vinyl LP.


Record Label

!K7 Records – K7S350LPC

Barcode: 730003735042



,A1 Obia Intro
A2 Same As It Ever Was
A3 New Stole
A4 Wait For Signal
A5 It's Your Day
A6 Blood Of My Blood
A7 Dark Days
B1 The Only Way
B2 Armor
B3 Doll
B4 Bang Boogie
B5 Running Wild
B6 When We Die
B7 The Only Way (Stripped Down Tricky Mix)