Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
The Weeknd - Kiss Land 2xLP (Black Vinyl)

The Weeknd - Kiss Land 2xLP (Black Vinyl)

Regular price €41,99 Sale price €44,99 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Limited to 2 copy per person


Get ready to experience the mesmerizing sounds of The Weeknd's "Kiss Land" like never before with this exclusive 2xLP black vinyl release. This critically acclaimed album from the Canadian singer, songwriter, and producer features some of his most memorable tracks, including "Professional," "Adaptation," and "Live For" featuring Drake.

This black vinyl edition of "Kiss Land" not only looks great, but it also provides a superior audio experience that brings the album's atmospheric soundscapes and haunting lyrics to life. Whether you're a longtime fan of The Weeknd or a new listener, this vinyl release is sure to captivate you with its lush, cinematic sound.

Each vinyl is carefully crafted to ensure the highest possible sound quality, making it the perfect addition to any audiophile's collection. And with its deluxe gatefold jacket, this vinyl release is also a stunning display piece that will look great on any shelf or record player.

Don't miss out on the chance to own this incredible vinyl release of The Weeknd's "Kiss Land." Order now and experience the magic of this iconic album in the best possible format!


Record Label

Republic Records – 602537512935

Barcode: 0602537512935



A1 Professional 6:08
A2 The Town 5:07
B1 Adaptation 4:43
B2 Love In The Sky 4:28
B3 Belong To The World 5:07
C1 Live For 3:44
C2 Wanderlust 5:05
C3 Kiss Land 7:35
D1 Pretty 6:21
D2 Tears In The Rain 7:24