Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
The Talos Principle Soundtrack - Damjan Mravunac  2xLP (Black Vinyl)

The Talos Principle Soundtrack - Damjan Mravunac 2xLP (Black Vinyl)

Regular price €47,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Limited to 2 copies per person.

Laced Records have teamed up with Croteam and Devolver Digital to bring The Talos Principle back on vinyl, presented on two double heavyweight black vinyl and encased in a deluxe double gatefold sleeve. The full soundtrack was re-mastered at Joe Caithness and original artwork designed by Tom J Manning.



Record Label

Laced Records LMLP010

Barcode: 5024545952414



A1 Welcome To Heaven 2:21
A2 When In Rome 2:27
A3 Trials 3:48
A4 The Sigils Of Our Name 2:32
A5 Temple Of My Father 2:48
A6 Made Of Words 4:45
B7 Sanctuary 1:54
B8 A Land Of Great Beauty 3:18
B9 A Land Of Ruins 2:42
B10 Before Was Only Chaos 2:16
B11 All Else Is Decay 2:53
B12 The Worlds Of My Garden Are Many 2:49
B13 The Temple Of The Sands 2:00
C14 The Guardians 2:20
C15 The Dance Of Eternity 1:24
C16 Your Wisdom Grows 2:09
C17 Blessed And Beloved 1:49
C18 A Land Of Tombs 2:16
C19 To Seek Salvation 2:21
C20 Do With It As You Will 2:09
C21 Virgo Serena 1:31
C22 Out There 2:49
D23 The Forbidden Tower 3:44
D24 Heavenly Clouds 2:40
D25 False God 3:57
D26 Welcome to Gehenna 1:44
D27 Worlds Apart 5:00
D28 The Fall Of Gehenna (Finale) 1:0