Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
The Pillows - FLCL Season 1 Vol. 3 Original Soundtrack 2xLP (Blue Marble Vinyl)

The Pillows - FLCL Season 1 Vol. 3 Original Soundtrack 2xLP (Blue Marble Vinyl)

Regular price €47,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. Estimated ship date is end of November 2022.  

Limited to 2 copies per person

First released in 2000, the original FLCL is a coming-of-age anime set in the fictional Japanese city of Mabase revolving around an alien detective, Haruko, who seeks the space pirate king, and Naota, a sullen young man facing the tribulations of adolescence. The original series of FLCL was eventually followed by FLCL Progressive and FLCL Alternative, which continued to follow Haruko as she careens through the lives of young people in her ongoing hunt. Two more series of FLCL  FLCL Grunge and FLCL Shoegaze – were recently announced for release in 2023.

Produced by the studios Production I.G. and GAINAX, the FLCL series have become beloved outside of Japan for its unique animation style, robust action sequences, and unforgettable soundtrack. The music to FLCL was composed and performed by the Japanese alternative rock band the pillows. FLCL Season 1 Vol. 3 (Original Soundtrack) contains music by the pillows from the first season of the show. This two LP release includes 17 tracks pressed on blue marble vinyl housed in a gatefold jacket along with a credit insert.


Record Label:

Milan – 19439955601

Barcode: 1 94399 55601 6



A1 Sad Sad Kiddie
A2 Sleepy Head
A3 I Think I Can
A4 Blue Drive Monster
B1 Carnival
B2 Come Down
B3 Crazy Sunshine
B4 Stalker
B5 Nightmare
C1 Funny Bunny
C2 Beautiful Morning With You
C3 Advice
C4 Runners High
D1 Hybrid Rainbow
D2 Little Busters
D3 Last Dinosaur
D4 Ride On Shooting Star