Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
The KLF - Chill Out LP (Clear Vinyl)

The KLF - Chill Out LP (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price €45,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is July, 2024. 

Limited to 1 copy per person

Immerse yourself in the otherworldly soundscape of The KLF's iconic album "Chill Out" with this limited edition, unofficial clear vinyl release.

Originally released in 1990, "Chill Out" is a pioneering ambient house album that has become a cult classic. This version features the album's 14 tracks, including "Madrugada Eterna" and "Wichita Lineman Was A Song I Once Heard," remastered for crystal clear sound quality.

This clear vinyl edition is a must-have for fans of The KLF, as well as collectors of rare and unusual vinyl releases. Each record comes in a protective sleeve to ensure that it arrives in pristine condition.

Don't miss out on the chance to own a piece of electronic music history with this incredible unofficial release of "Chill Out" on clear vinyl.


  • Unofficial release of The KLF's "Chill Out" album on clear vinyl
  • Remastered for optimal sound quality
  • 14 tracks, including "Madrugada Eterna" and "Wichita Lineman Was A Song I Once Heard"
  • Protective sleeve included
  • Limited edition


Record Label

KLF Communications – JAMSLP5

Barcode: 5017139310059



A1 Brownsville Turnaround On The Tex-Mex Border 1:47
A2 Pulling Out Of Ricardo And The Dusk Is Falling Fast 1:29
A3 Six Hours To Louisiana, Black Coffee Going Cold 3:01
A4 Dream Time In Lake Jackson 2:35
A5 Madrugada Eterna 7:40
A6 Justified And Ancient Seems A Long Time Ago 1:08
A7 Elvis On The Radio, Steel Guitar In My Soul 3:01
B1 3AM Somewhere Out Of Beaumont 9:24
B2 Witchita Lineman Was A Song I Once Heard 5:56
B3 Trancentral Lost In My Mind 1:16
B4 The Lights Of Baton Rouge Pass By 3:34
B5 A Melody From A Past Life Keeps Pulling Me Back 1:41
B6 Rock Radio Into The Nineties And Beyond 1:26
B7 Alone Again With The Dawn Coming Up 0:16