Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
The Flaming Lips – Oczy Mlody  2xLP+ 7  (Blue Red Vinyl)

The Flaming Lips – Oczy Mlody 2xLP+ 7 (Blue Red Vinyl)

Regular price €31,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Introducing the highly sought-after double LP + 7" vinyl edition of The Flaming Lips' mesmerizing album "Oczy Mlody," now available in a limited blue and red vinyl pressing exclusively through our internet store.

First released in 2017, "Oczy Mlody" is a dreamy, psychedelic trip through a mystical landscape that only The Flaming Lips could conjure. From the haunting opening track "Oczy Mlody" to the mesmerizing "There Should Be Unicorns," this album is a true masterpiece of sonic experimentation.

This limited edition pressing features all 12 tracks from the original release, plus a bonus 7" single with two additional tracks. Presented in a beautiful gatefold sleeve, this edition of "Oczy Mlody" is a true collector's item and a must-have for any serious fan of The Flaming Lips' work.

Expertly remastered for vinyl and pressed onto high-quality blue and red vinyl discs, this edition is as beautiful to look at as it is to listen to. Don't miss your chance to own this stunning album on vinyl!

Record Label:

Bella Union – BELLA584VX

Barcode: 5414939949326



A1 Oczy Mlody 2:54
A2 How?? 4:25
A3 There Should Be Unicorns
Vocals [Additional] – Reggie Watts
B1 Sunrise (Eyes Of The Young) 4:05
B2 Nigdy Nie (Never No) 4:10
B3 Galaxy I Sink 3:57
C1 One Night While Hunting For Faeries And Witches And Wizards To Kill 6:06
C2 Do Glowy 4:02
C3 Listening To The Frogs With Demon Eyes 7:35
D1 The Castle 4:51
D2 Almost Home (Blisko Domu) 4:54
D3 We A Famly
Vocals [Additional] – Miley Cyrus
E Space Oddity
Written-By – David Bowie
F Jest (There Is...)