Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Taylors Version)  3xLP (Lilac Marbled Vinyl)

Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Taylors Version) 3xLP (Lilac Marbled Vinyl)

Regular price €48,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Introducing the highly anticipated "Speak Now (Taylor's Version)" by the multi-talented Taylor Swift, now available in a captivating 3xLP Lilac Marbled Vinyl edition. Rediscover the magic of this iconic album as Taylor reclaims her artistry and takes fans on an enchanting journey down memory lane.

With "Speak Now (Taylor's Version)," Taylor Swift brings new life to her beloved third studio album, showcasing her growth as an artist and her unwavering commitment to her music. The Lilac Marbled Vinyl adds a touch of elegance to this special release, making it a standout piece in any vinyl collection.

Immerse yourself in the heartfelt storytelling and poignant lyricism that made "Speak Now" a timeless classic. From the chart-topping hits like "Mine," "Back to December," and "Mean" to the emotional ballads like "Dear John" and "Enchanted," every track exudes Taylor's signature authenticity and vulnerability.

As you listen to "Speak Now (Taylor's Version)," you'll be transported to a world of love, heartbreak, and self-discovery, witnessing Taylor Swift's evolution as an artist and songwriter. This album is a true testament to her undeniable talent and her unyielding dedication to her craft.


Record Label:

Republic Records – 2448438065

Barcode: 0602448438065



A1 Mine (Taylor's Version)
A2 Sparks Fly (Taylor's Version)
A3 Back To December (Taylor's Version)
A4 Speak Now (Taylor's Version)
B5 Dear John (Taylor's Version)
B6 Mean (Taylor's Version)
B7 The Story Of Us (Taylor's Version)
B8 Never Grow Up (Taylor's Version)
C9 Enchanted (Taylor's Version)
C10 Better Than Revenge (Taylor's Version)
C11 Innocent (Taylor's Version)
C12 Haunted (Taylor's Version)
D13 Last Kiss (Taylor's Version)
D14 Long Live (Taylor's Version)
D15 Ours (Taylor's Version)
D16 Superman (Taylor's Version)
E17 Electric Touch (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
E18 When Emma Falls In Love (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
E19 I Can See You (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
F20 Castles Crumbling (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
F21 Foolish One (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
F22 Timeless (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)