Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Stephen McKeon - Evil Dead Rise  2xLP (Blue Red Marble  Vinyl)

Stephen McKeon - Evil Dead Rise 2xLP (Blue Red Marble Vinyl)

Regular price €48,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is end of September, 2023

Limited to 2 copies per person.


Attention all horror and music fans! We are excited to offer the chilling and haunting score for the upcoming film "Evil Dead Rise" composed by Stephen McKeon, now available on a beautiful blue and red marble vinyl 2xLP from Waxwork Records.

This original soundtrack is a perfect match for the horror genre of the film, with its eerie melodies, haunting strings, and terrifying atmospheres. The music will leave you on the edge of your seat, and transport you straight into the heart of the terrifying Evil Dead universe.

The vinyl edition is a must-have for collectors and fans of the series. The blue and red marble design perfectly captures the dark and unsettling tone of the film, and the 2xLP format allows for an immersive and uninterrupted listening experience.

Don't miss out on this unique and spine-tingling vinyl release of Stephen McKeon's "Evil Dead Rise" score. Order now and prepare to be scared out of your wits!

  • The Complete Soundtrack By Stephen McKeon
  • 2xLP 180 Gram “Deadite & Blood” Hand Poured Colored Vinyl
  • Old Style Tip-On Gatefold Jackets with Built In Pages From The Book Of The Dead
  • New Artwork By Stephen Reeves
  • Printed Inner Sleeves

Record Label

Waxwork WW177




1 Main Titles (Evil Dead Rise) 1:03
2 Meat Puppet 1:46
3 Swimming Headless 1:31
4 Los Diablos 1:06
5 Underground Carpark 1:28
6 The Vault 2:24
7 Christ's Head 1:23
8 Opening The Book Of The Dead 2:12
9 Incantation 4:16
10 Pulled Apart 1:53
11 Mommy's Home 5:37
12 Eeny Meeny Miney DIE! 8:16
13 Psycho Bitch 2:29
14 Say Cheese! 9:20
15 Beth And Kassie 2:56
16 Burning Your Bridget 5:18
17 Dead by Dawn 9:26
18 Final Confrontation 7:38
19 Two Souls 1:35
20 Another Meat Puppet 1:06