Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse (Original Score) 2xLP (Orange and Purple Marble Vinyl)

Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse (Original Score) 2xLP (Orange and Purple Marble Vinyl)

Regular price €56,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Limited to 2 copies per person

Immerse yourself in the awe-inspiring soundscape of "Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse (Original Score)," thoughtfully crafted by Sony Masterworks. This exceptional album extends the captivating narrative introduced by the acclaimed 2018 Academy Award-winning Best Animated Film, "Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse."

Embark on an extraordinary voyage as you accompany Miles from the heart of Brooklyn into the intricately woven tapestry of the multiverse. Joined by Gwen Stacy, you'll partake in a mesmerizing encounter with fellow Spider-Beings, united in their sacred mission to safeguard the cosmos from imminent threats. Amidst fervent discussions on how to confront these novel perils, Miles must redefine the very essence of heroism and uncover the secrets of preserving all that he holds dear.

The harmonious threads of this musical masterpiece are skillfully woven by the renowned British composer, Daniel Pemberton. A distinguished recipient of the Golden Globe and BAFTA awards, Pemberton's illustrious portfolio encompasses compositions for cinematic gems like "The Counselor," "Cuban Fury," "Steve Jobs," and "King Arthur: Legend of the Sword." His artistic brilliance extends into the realm of interactive media, where he has expertly enriched the auditory landscapes of various computer games.

Regarding the soundtrack, Pemberton shares, "Spider-Verse serves as my artistic sanctuary, allowing me to seamlessly fuse electronic elements, scratch records, orchestral motifs, punk rock harmonies, hip-hop rhythms, whimsical melodies, and even operatic grandeur." This album serves as a canvas upon which Pemberton masterfully constructs a symphonic mosaic that defies traditional genres.

This musical odyssey not only revisits and expands upon the melodious themes that graced the initial film but also ushers in a thrilling torrent of new auditory experiences. Each character and realm is adorned with distinct musical motifs, forging an immersive sonic universe that nurtures an unparalleled connection among all its elements.

  • Pressed on Orange and Purple Marbled Double Vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket with spot glosstplas
  • Double-sided collectable poster
  • 8-page art booklet


    Record Label:

    SONY - 196588461712

    Barcode: 196588461712



    LP: 1 A
    1. Across the Spider-Verse (Intro)
    2. Spider-Woman (Gwen Stacy)
    3. Vulture Meets Culture
    4. Spider-Man 2099 (Miguel O'Hara)
    5. Guggenheim Assemble
    6. The Right to Remain Silent
    7. Across the Titles
    8. My Name Is... Miles Morales
    LP: 1 B
    1. Back Where It All Started
    2. Miles Sketchbook
    3. Under the Clocktower
    4. Spider-Man India (Pavitr Prabhakar)
    5. Mumbattan Madness
    6. Spider-Punk (Hobie Brown)
    7. Spot Holes 2
    8. Indian Teamwork
    LP: 2 A
    1. Welcome to Nueva York (Earth-928)
    2. Spider Society
    3. Canon Event
    4. All Stations - Stop Spider-Man
    5. Nueva York Train Chase
    LP: 2 B
    1. The Go Home Machine
    2. Falling Apart
    3. The Anomaly
    4. Five Months
    5. Across the Spider-Verse (Start a Band)