Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Nick Luscombe ‎- Tokyo Dreaming  2xLP (Black Vinyl)

Nick Luscombe ‎- Tokyo Dreaming 2xLP (Black Vinyl)

Regular price €33,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Experience the sounds of Tokyo with "Tokyo Dreaming," a stunning compilation curated by Nick Luscombe, now available on double black vinyl.

Featuring a carefully curated selection of tracks by Japanese artists, "Tokyo Dreaming" takes you on a journey through the vibrant and eclectic music scene of Tokyo. From the experimental electronic sounds of Ryuichi Sakamoto to the soulful jazz of Yasuaki Shimizu, this compilation showcases the best of Japanese music.

This limited edition double black vinyl release features a high-quality remaster of the original tracks, complete with a full-color gatefold sleeve and exclusive liner notes by Nick Luscombe. The sleek design captures the essence of Tokyo's music scene, with its diverse influences and innovative sounds.

Experience the magic of "Tokyo Dreaming" like never before with this essential LP release. Order now and add this compilation to your collection of Japanese music.



Record Label:

Wewantsounds – WWSLP40

Barcode: 3700604729020



Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 –Ryuichi Sakamoto The End Of Asia 6:21
A2 –Mariah (3) 心臓の扉 (Shinzo No Tobir) 4:41
A3 –Chika Asamoto Self Control 4:22
A4 –Jun Fukamachi Treasure Hunter 4:06
B1 –Yumi Murata わたしのバス (Watashi No Bus) 5:51
B2 –Hitomi "Penny" Tohyama Rainy Driver 4:30
B3 –Yumi Seino いってモナムール (La Maison Est En Ruine) 4:45
B4 –Kyoko Furuya (2) 東京 (Tokyo) 5:51
C1 –Kazue Itoh Chinatown Rose 3:49
C2 –Kazumi Watanabe Tokyo Joe 4:07
C3 –Juicy Fruits ジェニーはご機嫌ななめ (Jenie Gets Angry) 3:46
C4 –Haruo Chikada & Vibra-Tones Soul LIfe 4:06
D1 –Colored Music Heartbeat 5:59
D2 –Akira Sakata Room 3:55
D3 –Yasuaki Shimizu セミ取りの日 (Semi Tori No Hi) 4:42
D4 –Shigeo Sekito The Word II 3:04