Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Mondo Boys - The Mortuary Collection Original Soundtrack LP (Green Marble Vinyl)

Mondo Boys - The Mortuary Collection Original Soundtrack LP (Green Marble Vinyl)

Regular price €39,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Pre-order. The estimated shipment date is May 2023.

Limited to 2 copies per person

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. are proud to present Mondo Boys’ score to festival favourite fright-a-rama The Mortuary Collection, on vinyl for the first time!

A deliciously dark portmanteau set in the seemingly sleepy town of Raven’s End, where a morbid mortician – who looks like he could be dead himself – recounts tales of terror and madness to his new assistant, who may very well have her own grisly anecdote to tell…

Keeping its tongue firmly in its cheek, with a humour so black it’s a wonder it hasn’t rotted off, The Mortuary Collection is a wonder of modern-day anthology horror story-telling, featuring one of the finest scores this side of Danny Elfman. Whimsical themes blend into dark menace motifs that transport you into the shadowy universe the movie inhabits, while catchy original Doo-wop and Garage Rock style songs drag you back down to earth.

Available on “Clancy Brown’s Crematorium Decor” green with black smoke swirl variant – marking the first time the score has been available on a physical format – and featuring original artwork by Jérémy Pailler, liner notes from Mondo Boys & writer/director Ryan Spindell, and an insert featuring rare behind-the-scenes photos, this is one release fans will die – or kill – for…

**Please note that copies of this album DO NOT come with a free Clancy Brown, although we wished to the Dark Lord it did. The man’s a damn treasure."


Record Label:

Ship To Shore STS-146

Barcode: 616967901610



A1 Ravens End
A2 Suicide
A3 Deep Down
A4 Unprotected
A5 Find Me In The Fall
A6 Til Death
A7 Little Lover
A8 The Doctor’s Little Gift
A9 Down The Hatch
A10 Bridal Chest
B1 Fast And Sweet
B2 Final Vow
B3 Slasher
B4 The Winds Of Ravens End
B5 Madman In The House
B6 Madman And The Slasher
B7 Lightning Fight
B8 Afterlife
B9 The Embalmer