Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope (Original Soundtrack) - Yoko Shimomura, Grant Kirkhope and Gareth Coker 3xLP (Black Vinyl)

Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope (Original Soundtrack) - Yoko Shimomura, Grant Kirkhope and Gareth Coker 3xLP (Black Vinyl)

Regular price €68,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is December, 2023. 

Limited to 2 copies per person 


Laced has teamed up with Ubisoft and Nintendo to bring the award-winning glorious galactical grooves of the latest Mario + Rabbids game to wax.

Talk about a composer dream team — the credits of Yoko Shimomura, Grant Kirkhope and Gareth Coker speak for themselves. 35-year veteran Shimomura-san has touched many of the most beloved series including Street Fighter, Mario RPG, Kingdom Hearts, Final Fantasy and more. Kirkhope has created some of the most recognisable and beloved soundtracks in gaming, including GoldenEye 007, Banjo-Kazooie and Viva Piñata. The relative newcomer of the trio, Coker has amassed an enviable credits list, helming the Ori and Ark series as well as working on Minecraft and Halo Infinite.

The three talents were tactically deployed across the score by audio director Romain Brillaud, bringing different orchestral and electronic sensibilities to the game. Kirkhope retained his ‘friendly-epic’ sound from Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle, and was assigned the narrative and character elements of the sequel’s soundtrack. Nothing can rouse the troops quite like Shimomura-san’s stirring piano and orchestral style, and she typically wrote Sparks of Hope’s battle cues. Coker helped bring new colours and emotions to specific settings in the game as well as some boss fights, touching on styles including French impressionism to enrich the score. The whole OST is remarkably cohesive, aided by joint orchestral recording sessions that took place in Tokyo, Japan.

Legendary Nintendo composer Koji Kondo and Super Mario Galaxy co-composer Mahito Yokota supervised the soundtrack.

MARIO + RABBIDS SPARKS OF HOPE © 2022 Ubisoft Entertainment. All Rights Reserved. Rabbids, Sparks of Hope, Ubisoft and the Ubisoft logo are registered or unregistered trademarks of Ubisoft Entertainment in the U.S. and/or other countries. Nintendo properties are licensed to Ubisoft Entertainment by Nintendo. SUPER MARIO characters © Nintendo. Trademarks are property of their respective owners. Nintendo Switch is a trademark of Nintendo.

Record Label:

Laced Records LMLP201




A01. Prologue - On the Back of the Darkmess Manta
A02. The Galaxy Awaits (Main Menu)
A03. First Contact - Beacon Beach
A04. Metagalactic Marauders
A05. Port in a Storm
A06. Battle of Beacon Beach
A07. Dark Secrets on a Sunlit Planet
A08. Augie's Subterranean Sanctum
A09. The Temple Under Siege
A10. Beacon in the Darkmess
A11. Sunny Side of the Galaxy
A12. Headlong Into Darkmess

B01. Icy Battle Ballet
B02. Ice-Bound Planet, Pt. I
B03. Cold, Dark Mask of the Mountain, Pt. I
B04. Cold, Dark Mask of the Mountain, Pt. II
B05. Warmth Amongst the Snow
B06. Clash in the Outer Galaxy
B07. Uphill Battle
B08. Ice-Bound Planet, Pt. II
B09. Midnite Ball (Right Turn)
B10. Midnite Ball (Left Turn)
B11. Midnite Ball (Say Your Goodbyes)

C01. Paean to Palette Prime
C02. Paletteville in Peril
C03. Root of Corruption, Pt. I
C04. Root of Corruption, Pt. II
C05. Kaleidoscopic Canopy
C06. An Uncanny Village
C07. Pixies and Poets
C08. Interstellar Invaders
C09. Wither and Fade
C10. Drama in the Plaza
C11. Hitting Bedrock

D01. Yearning to Bloom
D02. Fight Songs from the Flower Planet
D03. Planet in Pre-Bloom
D04. Fuzzy and Fleeting
D05. Galaxy Encounter
D06. Sights and Scents of Terra Flora
D07. Spout Forth

E01. Ballad of Barrendale Mesa
E02. Desolate Beauty
E03. Dancing in the Sand
E04. Ride out the Storm
E05. Daphne's Trap
E06. Never Center of the Desert

F01. Rulers of Darkmess
F02. Heart of Darkmess
F03. For the Galaxy!
F04. The Liberation of the Sparks
F05. DJ Cheep Tuna's Super Slime Unicorn Rainbow Dragon Castle (Remix)