Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Mac Miller - Circles 2xLP (Clear Vinyl)

Mac Miller - Circles 2xLP (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price €39,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.


Mac Miller's final album, Circles, is a poignant and introspective record that explores themes of self-reflection, acceptance, and growth. Produced by Jon Brion and completed after Miller's untimely passing, Circles blends together elements of hip-hop, indie rock, and jazz to create a unique and soulful sound.

This 2xLP vinyl edition of Circles features clear vinyl and comes housed in a gatefold jacket with stunning artwork. The album includes 12 tracks, including the singles "Good News" and "Blue World."



Record Label

Warner Records – 093624905592

Barcode: 093624905592



A1 Circles
A2 Complicated
A3 Blue World
A4 Good News
B5 I Can See
B6 Everybody
B7 Woods
B8 Hand Me Downs
C9 That's On Me
C10 Hands
C11 Surf
C12 Once A Day
D13 Right
D14 Floating