Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Kan Sawada - Godzilla Singular Point Soundtrack 2xLP (Jet Jaguar Swirl Vinyl)

Kan Sawada - Godzilla Singular Point Soundtrack 2xLP (Jet Jaguar Swirl Vinyl)

Regular price €49,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is February  2024. 

Limited to 2 copies per person.

 Waxwork Records is proud to present GODZILLA SINGULAR POINT Original Soundtrack from the Netflix Anime Series by Kan Sawada!

Godzilla Singular Point is a 2022 Anime kaiju series that follows engineer Yun Arikawa and graduate student Mei Kamino as they are drawn together by a mysterious song. Their investigations lead to a fight against forces that may threaten the entire world. Featuring fan favorites like Jet Jaguar, Rodan, and Anguirus, Godzilla Singular Point swings between science fiction, Japanese mythology, and ferocious kaiju battles fans have come to expect from the Godzilla franchise!

The score composed by famed Japanese composer Kan Sawada is a lavishly produced composition full of bombastic orchestra driven cues, evoking the intense action of the kaiju terror. Electronic elements are also brought into the mix to accent the futuristic, science fiction nature of the story. Sawada utilizes a variety of instruments and voices to pay his respects to the earlier Showa era films, while creating something uniquely new and original.

Waxwork Records is excited to present the full soundtrack to the 13 episode Godzilla Singular Point Anime series as a deluxe 2xLP set. Featuring 180 gram Jet Jaguar colored vinyl, heavyweight gatefold jackets with matte satin coating, original artwork from the series, a 12″×12″ art print, and more!


Record Label:

Waxwork WW160




  1. ALAPU UPALA -Popular Song Version-
  3. Strange MISAKIOKU
  4. Guess
  5. I'm PELOPS II!
  6. Otaki's Sortie
  7. The Approaching Monsters
  9. I'm PELOPS II! -Heartwarming version-
  10. Each Combat Readiness
  11. ALAPU UPALA -Choir version-
  12. GODZILLA Main Title -Prologue-
  13. Awakening Of Monsters
  14. Collective Monster RODAN
  15. Appearance Of Monsters
  16. There Is The Answer
  17. I'm PELOPS II! -Intelligence Level Up version-
  18. Fighting Youth
  19. YUN & HABERU
  20. ALAPU UPALA -Requiem version-
  21. ASHIHARA Catastrophe
  22. New Monster SALUNGA
  23. Monster Great Battle's Gong
  24. Red Dust
  25. Future Sight Monster ANGUIRUS
  26. Singularpoint
  27. ALAPU UPALA -Unknown Future version-
  28. All-Out Attack Of Humankind
  29. GODZILLA Main Title -Singularpoint-
  30. GODZILLA's Theme -Singularpoint-