Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Journey Soundtrack (10th Anniversary Edition) by Austin Wintory 2xLP (Black Vinyl)

Journey Soundtrack (10th Anniversary Edition) by Austin Wintory 2xLP (Black Vinyl)

Regular price €49,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Introducing the 10th Anniversary Edition of the critically acclaimed Journey Soundtrack by Austin Wintory, now available as a 2xLP set on black vinyl.

Experience the emotional and captivating score of the award-winning video game, which has been praised for its stunning visuals and evocative music. This vinyl edition offers the perfect way to immerse yourself in the game's unforgettable soundscape and relive the journey of the game's protagonist through the mysterious desert landscape.

The 2xLP set features a beautifully designed gatefold sleeve, showcasing the original artwork from the game, and includes liner notes from Austin Wintory himself.

This edition has been specially remastered for vinyl, ensuring that the warmth and depth of the music is fully realized in this format. The black vinyl provides a pristine audio experience and a sleek look for your collection.

The Journey Soundtrack 10th Anniversary Edition is a must-have for fans of the game, vinyl collectors, and music enthusiasts alike. Order yours today and embark on a musical journey like no other.

Record Label

iam8bit 8BIT-8002

Barcode: 5024545864717



A1 Nascence 1:46
A2 The Call 3:38
A3 First Confluence 1:40
A4 Second Confluence 2:19
A5 Threshold 6:04
B1 Third Confluence 1:39
B2 The Road Of Trials 4:16
B3 Fourth Confluence 1:06
B4 Temptations 4:13
B5 Descent 2:40
C1 Fifth Confluence 1:06
C2 Atonement 6:10
C3 Final Confluence 2:06
C4 The Crossing 1:57
C5 Reclamation 2:16
D1 Nadir 3:36
D2 Apotheosis 7:06
D3 I Was Born For This 4:40

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review