Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Jazz Liberatorz - Fruit Of The Past 2xLP (White Vinyl)

Jazz Liberatorz - Fruit Of The Past 2xLP (White Vinyl)

Regular price €86,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is April, 2024. 

Limited to 1 copy per person

Collecting songs off of five of the Jazz Liberator’s early singles, Fruits Of The Past might be closer to a debut album than even 2008’s Clin d’oeil. Originally released one year after Clin d’oeil, the beats are just as mellow, and the flows are just as smooth, making Fruits Of The Past the perfect follow-up to one of jazzy hip hop’s defining records! With additional tracks such as “Mountain Sunlight” featuring the one and only Mos Def, remixes from 20syl and the Drum Brothers, and plenty of otherwise unreleased tracks, Fruits of The Past is an extravagant celebration of all things Jazz Liberatorz. Reissued as a double LP with an obi-strip and artwork once again inspired by spiritual jazz label Black Jazz Records, this record looks and sounds fantastic! Album is pressed on limited white vinyl records. 


Record Label:

P-Vine Records – PLP-7922C

Barcode: 4995879079225



A1 Music In My Mind (Part 1)
A2 Loop Prisoner
A3 What''s Real
A4 Dark Keys
A5 What''s Next On The Menu
A6 Force Be With You
B1 Diggin Sound
B2 It Was Only A Song
B3 Always Something
B4 My Style Is Fly
B5 Capture Your Mind
C1 A Paris
C2 After Party
C3 That''s Right
C4 Mountain Sunlight
C5 Breathing Pleasure
C6 Music In My Mind (Part 2)
D1 That''s Reality
D2 Blue Avenue
D3 Back Packers
D4 Slow Down
D5 Music Makes The World Go Round
D6 What''s Next