Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Golden Axe I  II (Original SEGA Soundtrack) LP (Translucent Gold  Vinyl)

Golden Axe I II (Original SEGA Soundtrack) LP (Translucent Gold Vinyl)

Regular price €41,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is April 2024.

Limited to 2 copies per person.


Embarking on another nostalgic journey, Data Discs, in collaboration with SEGA of Japan, proudly presents a special collector's edition—uniting the enchanting musical realms of Golden Axe (1989) and Golden Axe II (1991) for the classic Mega Drive. 🕹️

This exclusive release features iconic artwork from both games, showcased on two thick lithographic prints, capturing the essence of the Golden Axe universe. The vinyl record itself is pressed on heavyweight translucent gold, adding a touch of magic to your audio adventure. 

Dive into the historical archive of SEGA with the outer sleeve adorned in rare artwork from the 1989 Japanese edition. Printed on 425gsm cardstock with gold flood printing, this presentation elevates the aesthetic experience of the collector. As always, the audio has been meticulously restored and mastered using the original console as the source, ensuring an authentic and immersive journey into the classic soundscapes of these timeless soundtracks.

Join us in preserving the magic of Golden Axe and Golden Axe II for future quests and generations of gamers! Limited quantities available—grab your exclusive collector's edition now!



Record Label

 Data Discs DATA007

Matrix / Runout (Side A): 144014E1/B TO BRING PEACE TO THE LAND IS MY DUTY!



A1 The Battle
A2 Wilderness
A3 Battlefield
A4 Thief's Theme
A5 Old Map
A6 Turtle Village
A7 Fiend's Path
A8 Turtle Village II
A9 Death Adder
A10 Showdown
A11 Conclusion
A12 Sutakora, Sassa!
A13 Game Over
B1 Chapter Select
B2 Ravaged Village
B3 Boss
B4 Magician Stage
B5 Crystal
B6 Ancient Ruins
B7 Enemy’s Headquarters
B8 Dragon's Throat
B9 Boss
B10 The Castle Gate
B11 Castle of Dark Guld
B12 Death Adder II
B13 All Clear
B14 Staff Roll
B15 Result
B16 Game Over