Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Gabor Szabo - 1969  LP (Black Vinyl)

Gabor Szabo - 1969 LP (Black Vinyl)

Regular price €29,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.


Immerse yourself in the timeless jazz fusion of Gabor Szabo's "1969" album, now available on black vinyl.

Originally released in 1969, this album is a masterpiece of jazz fusion, blending elements of Eastern European music and psychedelia with Szabo's own unique style. The album features hits like "Thirteen," "Mizrab," and "Stormy," which have become classics of the genre.

This limited edition black vinyl release features a high-quality remaster of the original album, complete with a full-color inner sleeve and exclusive liner notes. The sleek design captures the essence of Szabo's music, with its hypnotic rhythms and intricate guitar work.

Experience the magic of Gabor Szabo's "1969" like never before with this essential LP release. Order now and add this classic to your collection of jazz fusion music.



Record Label:

Ebalunga!!! – EBL!!!-011




A1 Dear Prudence 2:37
A2 Sealed With A Kiss 2:41
A3 Both Sides Now 2:54
A4 Walk Away Renee 2:54
A5 You Won’t See Me 3:31
A6 Michael From Mountains 3:56
B1 Stormy 3:12
B2 In My Life 2:25
B3 I’ve Just Seen A Face 4:30
B4 Until It’s Time To Go 2:18
B5 Somewhere I Belong 3:33