Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Flying Lotus - Yasuke LP (Red Vinyl)

Flying Lotus - Yasuke LP (Red Vinyl)

Regular price €28,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

フライング・ロータス - Yasuke vinyl


Anime has long played an important role in Flying Lotus' aesthetic universe. For the score to LeSean Thomas' anime series about black samurai in medieval Japan, the Los Angeles-based musician combines his visual obsessions with his broad musical inspiration. Here we have a limited edition of this soundtrack pressed on red vinyl. 



Record Label

Warp Records – WARPLP334

Barcode: 801061033415



A1 War at the Door 2:07
A2 Black Gold
A3 Your Lord 2:06
A4 Shoreline Sus 1:20
A5 Hiding in the Shadows
A6 Crust 2:13
A7 Fighting Without Honor 1:54
A8 Pain and Blood 1:24
A9 War Lords 1:24
A10 Sachi 1:25
A11 Your Screams 2:18
A12 Using What You Got 1:05
A13 African Samurai
A14 Where's the Girl? 0:40
B1 Kurosaka Strikes! 1:19
B2 This Cursed Life 1:27
B3 RoBomb 1:05
B4 Taiko Time // Sacrifice 1:21
B5 Your Day Off 1:33
B6 Your Armour 2:20
B7 Enchanted 1:26
B8 Mind Flight 2:53
B9 Survivors 1:17
B10 Your Head // We Won 1:24
B11 The Eyes of Vengeance 2:59
B12 Between Memories