Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Flashback 2 (Original Soundtrack) 2xLP (Red Blue Vinyl)

Flashback 2 (Original Soundtrack) 2xLP (Red Blue Vinyl)

Regular price €48,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is March 2024. 

Limited to 2 copies per person

Conrad makes a triumphant return! Three decades after the groundbreaking Flashback, the iconic game by Paul Cuisset that brought the franchise global recognition, is reborn in this new science fiction action-adventure!

Flashback, a trailblazer in its time, showcased remarkable character animations and introduced innovative features. A true pioneer in 1992, the game earned legendary status in the video game world, thanks to its compelling and enduring narrative. This classic is consistently ranked among the top 100 games of all time!

Now, in honor of its 30th anniversary, Flashback receives a makeover with this brand new 2.5D version—Flashback 2. Following his triumph over the "Master Brain" in the first episode, Conrad and his allies find themselves once again facing the threat of Morphs that endanger all civilizations.

The entirely new original soundtrack is crafted by Raphael Gesqua, widely regarded as the most talented French composer of his generation. With a portfolio boasting around a hundred original soundtracks created for video games or cinema since the early '90s, Raphael reunites with Paul Cuisset, the one who introduced him to the world of video games on Flashback: The Quest For Identity, working on the Commodore and Amiga versions.

Raphael delivers a rich soundtrack that seamlessly navigates between cinematic music, electronic vibes, and synthwave atmospheres—a must-have for all science fiction enthusiasts.


Record Label


Barcode: 3701627800031



Face A
01 - Flashback 2
02 - Opening
03 - Conrad B. Hart
06 - Conrad s Actions
07 - First Assault
08 - Tangowave
09 - Motorbike
12 - Action Hart
15 - Alter Speed Bay

Face B
17 - Reward
18 - Shark Fu
20 - New Area
22 - Bad Way
25 - New Tokyo
27 - Future Wars
29 - Ambush
32 - Alphassasin
34 - The Ancients

Face C
30 - Helene (Reprise) Jungle
36 - Hidden
37 - Binary Chase
38 - Hero
39 - Discovery
40 - Opera Seria for Office Hall
47 - Fusion Morph

Face D
49 - Final Flight Megadrive Reflection
50 - Final Fight
54 - Flashback2 End Credits
55 - [Previously unreleased bonus track] - The Pyramid
56 - [Previously unreleased bonus track] - Morphs
57 - [Extra bonus track] - Game(s) Over