Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Danny Elfman – Spider-Man (Original Motion Picture Score) LP (Gold Vinyl)

Danny Elfman – Spider-Man (Original Motion Picture Score) LP (Gold Vinyl)

Regular price €34,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Limited to 2 copy per person

In celebration of the film's 20th anniversary, Sony Masterworks presents the vinyl release of Spider-Man - Original Motion Picture Score. The film had its world premiere on April 29
April 2002 in Los Angeles, while it debuted in Poland on June 21 of the same year.The film, with a budget of $139 million, earned more than $820 million, receiving a warm
reception by film critics.The film's music was created by Danny Elfman - one of the most sought-after film music composers in the US. He has composed music for almost
all of Tim Burton's films - except for Ed Wood, for which the music was written by Howard Shore, and "Sweeney Todd," a film adaptation of the Stephen Sondheim musical. It has earned for itself
even the title of "Hollywood's hottest composer." The pictures "Men in Black" and "Rebel by Choice" earned him Oscar nominations. For his music for "Headless Horseman"
he received a statuette from the American Academy of Science Fiction, Horror and Fantasy Films.




Record Label:

Sony Classical – 19658728951-S1

Barcode: 196587289515



A1 Main Title
A2 Transformations
A3 Costume Montage
A4 Revenge
A5 First Web
A6 Something's Different
A7 City Montage
A8 Alone
B1 Parade Attack
B2 Specter Of The Goblin
B3 Revelation
B4 Getting Through
B5 Final Confrontation
B6 Farewell
B7 End Credits