Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Cristobal Tapia De Veer - The White Lotus Soundtrack from the HBO® Original Series 2xLP (White Vinyl, Sleeve Variant 2)

Cristobal Tapia De Veer - The White Lotus Soundtrack from the HBO® Original Series 2xLP (White Vinyl, Sleeve Variant 2)

Regular price €49,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Record in stock, shipping now.

Limited to 2 copy per person.


Cristobal Tapia de Veer - The White Lotus (Soundtrack from the HBO® Original Limited Series)

WRWTFWW Records is ecstatic to announce the first ever vinyl release for the remarkable soundtrack of HBO® hit series The White Lotus by Chilean born composer, arranger, music producer, multi-instrumentalist Cristobal “Cristo” Tapia de Veer (Utopia, Hunters, Black Mirror and many more).

The limited edition double LP comes as white-colored 180g vinyl housed in a heavyweight gatefold sleeve with OBI and double-sided art print, and is available in a choice of 3 different artwork variants - each based on the series’ brilliant opening sequence concept by Plains of Yonder and illustrator Lezio Lopes. Tapia de Veer’s haunting 28-track score blends tribal percussion with charango, bass, atmospherics, and organic vocals from human and animals, superbly bringing to life the tension, the wildness, as well as the rare but precious serenity and romance felt throughout the guests’ adventurous stay at The White Lotus resort. Shamanic, sensual, feral, and mysterious, the soundtrack grows into a subconscious character of the story and provides one of the most visceral listening experiences in recent memory. 

  • 180g White Colored Vinyl
  • Heavy 350gsm Gatefold Sleeve
  • 2 Sleeve Artwork Variant
  • Inside Out Sleeve Printing Obi
  • 12" x 12" Art Print Inlay


Record Label

WRWTFWW wrwtfww076.2

Barcorde: 4251804140010



A1. Aloha!
A2. Pineapple Suite
A3. Jungle Fever
A4. Rejuvenated
A5. Pool Walk
A6. Dinner
A7. Courtship
A8. Special Chosen Baby Child
A9. Honeymoon
B1. Ocean Call
B2. Wtf!
B3. Sabotage
B4. Decadence
B5. Ashes
B6. Welcome to America
B7. Drugs
B8. Waves
B9. Manchild
C1. Human Remains
C2. Wake Up!
C3. Meds
C4. Mahalo
C5. Finally Jesus!
C6. A Way Out
D1. Fuck This Place!
D2. A Mistake & the Ocean
D3. Sea Turtle Song
D4. I Want to Live