Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Britney Spears - In The Zone   LP (Blue Vinyl)

Britney Spears - In The Zone LP (Blue Vinyl)

Regular price €28,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Limited to 2 copy per person


A special edition of the artist's fourth studio album "In The Zone" on blue vinyl. Originally released in 2003, the CD was recorded just after the "Dream Within a Dream" tour. The first single was the song "Me Against the Music," for which Britney invited pop music icon Madonna. The album also featured guest appearances by the Ying Yang Twins, and all the material was produced by Bloodshy & Avant, R. Kelly, Guy Sigsworth and The Matrix, among others.

"In The Zone" was a commercial success, once again allowing the artist to debut at the top of the best-selling albums lists. In the United States alone, more than 609,000 copies were sold, making her the first artist whose four studio albums have topped the charts.

Other singles from "In The Zone" included the mega-hit "Toxic," the ballad "Everytime" and the song "Outrageous." Britney also embarked on a world tour to promote the album, "The Onyx Hotel Tour." 


Record Label:

SONY - 19658779161

Barcode: 196587791612



A1 Me Against The Music
A2 (I Got That) Boom Boom
A3 Showdown
A4 Breathe On Me
A5 Early Mornin'
A6 Toxic
A7 Outrageous
B1 Touch Of My Hand
B2 The Hook Up
B3 Shadow
B4 Brave New Girl
B5 Everytime
B6 Me Against The Music (Rishi Rich's Desi Kulcha Remix)