Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Britney Spears - Femme Fatale LP (Marble White  Black Vinyl)

Britney Spears - Femme Fatale LP (Marble White Black Vinyl)

Regular price €28,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Limited to 2 copy per person


A special edition of the artist's seventh studio album "Femme Fatale" on marble gray vinyl. Originally released in 2011, the disc was the last she released on Jive Records before moving to RCA Records. The entire album was to be full of dance-pop, electropop, EDM and dubstep compositions. Britney began recording new material during the second part of her 2009 tour. She again teamed up with Max Martin, who was responsible for her earlier hits.

It topped the Billboard 200 chart again in the United States, where the album went platinum and sold more than 2.5 million copies worldwide. It came with such singles as "Hold It Against Me," "Till the World Ends," "I Wanna Go" and "Criminal."

In the course of promoting the album, Britney teamed up with Kesha, Nicki Minaj and Rihanna, as well as embarked on "The Femme Fatale Tour."


Record Label:

SONY - 19658779191

Barcode: 196587791919



A1 Till The World Ends
A2 Hold It Against Me
A3 Inside Out
A4 I Wanna Go
A5 How I Roll
A6 (Drop Dead) Beautiful
B1 Seal It With A Kiss
B2 Big Fat Bass
B3 Trouble For Me
B4 Trip To Your Heart
B5 Gasoline
B6 Criminal