Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Britney Spears - Blackout LP (Orange Vinyl)

Britney Spears - Blackout LP (Orange Vinyl)

Regular price €28,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Limited to 2 copy per person


Special edition of the artist's fifth studio album "Blackout" on orange vinyl. Originally released in 2007, the disc was Britney Spears' great return to music after a hiatus of several years. The album is full of songs kept in the style of dance-pop and electropop produced by the best producers in these genres: Bloodshy & Avant, Sean Garrett, Danja or The Neptunes. Rolling Stone magazine called it one of the best albums in music history.

It comes with the singles "Gimme More," "Piece of Me" and "Break the Ice."


Record Label:

SONY - 19658779151

Barcode: 196587791513



A1 Gimme More
A2 Piece Of Me
A3 Radar
A4 Break The Ice
A5 Heaven On Earth
A6 Get Naked (I Got A Plan)
B1 Freakshow
B2 Toy Soldier
B3 Hot As Ice
B4 Ooh Ooh Baby
B5 Perfect Lover
B6 Why Should I Be Sad