Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Barbie - The Album (Soundtrack)  LP (Pink Vinyl)

Barbie - The Album (Soundtrack) LP (Pink Vinyl)

Regular price €30,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Limited to 2 copies per person

Introducing the star-studded musical extravaganza, "BARBIE THE ALBUM," the official soundtrack for the highly anticipated worldwide film "Barbie," featuring the dynamic duo of Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling as Barbie and Ken. The soundtrack's launch is ignited with an electrifying single by the three-time Grammy winner, Dua Lipa, who also graces the film with her presence.

"BARBIE THE ALBUM" is a music lover's dream, filled with brand new tracks from a constellation of global mega-stars, including KAROL G, Nicki Minaj and Ice Spice, Lizzo, Charli XCX, PinkPantheress, Ava Max, Dominic Fike, The Kid LAROI, and more. Ryan Gosling, the leading man of the film, contributes to the soundtrack with an original song performed by his character, Ken.

Behind the magical music lies a stellar production team. World-renowned DJ, Oscar, Golden Globe, and Grammy-winning artist and producer, Mark Ronson, along with "Barbie" writer, director, executive producer, and three-time Oscar nominee, Greta Gerwig, have joined forces to create an unforgettable sonic journey.

About the film "Barbie":

Welcome to Barbie Land, where everything is perfect in a world of perfection, until an existential crisis occurs, or perhaps if you're Ken. Greta Gerwig, the visionary director and co-writer with Noah Baumbach, brings this enchanting story to life, featuring an all-star cast, including Margot Robbie, Ryan Gosling, America Ferrera, Kate McKinnon, Issa Rae, Rhea Perlman, and Will Ferrell. Brace yourself for an extraordinary cinematic experience when "Barbie" hits theaters on July 21.


    Record Label:

    Atlantic Records 0075678613548

    Barcode: 0075678613548



    A1 Lizzo– Pink
    A2 Dua Lipa– Dance The Night
    A3 Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice– Barbie World
    A4 Charli XCX– Speed Drive
    A5 Karol G– Watati
    A6 Sam Smith (12)– Man I Am
    A7 Tame Impala– Journey To The Real World
    A8 Ryan Gosling– I’m Just Ken
    B1 Dominic Fike– Hey Blondie
    B2 Haim (2)– Home
    B3 Billie Eilish– What Was I Made For?
    B4 The Kid Laroi– Forever & Again
    B5 Khalid (16)– Silver Platter
    B6 PinkPantheress– Angel
    B7 Gayle (8)– Butterflies
    B8 Ava Max– Choose Your Fighter