Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Akina Nakamori - Crimson LP (White Vinyl)

Akina Nakamori - Crimson LP (White Vinyl)

Regular price €61,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is August 2023. 


Limited to 1 copy per person 

Celebrate the 40th anniversary of Akina Nakamori's debut with the "CRIMSON" album, part of the Warner Years All Albums Reissue Series - Analog Special!

"CRIMSON" is a timeless City Pop masterpiece, featuring iconic tracks like "Station" and "OH NO, OH YES!" This gorgeous album was completed with five songs each contributed by two female musicians, Mariya Takeuchi and Akiko Kobayashi.

Originally released in 1981, the album was reissued in 2018 on high-quality 180g heavy vinyl LP. Due to its popularity and the recent city pop/analog vinyl boom, it quickly sold out and became difficult to obtain. Now, it's back by popular demand, so don't miss out on adding this premium vinyl to your collection!

Experience the magic of City Pop on vinyl with the reissue of "CRIMSON." Hurry, grab your copy before it's gone again!

Record Label:

Warner Records – WPJL10186

Barcode: 4943674375820



A1 Mind Game 4:59
A2 駅 5:00
A3 約束 4:05
A4 ピンク・シャンパン 4:03
A5 Oh No,Oh Yes! 4:47
B1 エキゾティカ 4:49
B2 モザイクの城 3:58
B3 Jealous Candle 3:52
B4 赤のエナメル 4:23
B5 ミック・ジャガーに微笑みを 4:40