Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Akiko Yano - Gohan Ga Dekitayo  2xLP (Black Vinyl)

Akiko Yano - Gohan Ga Dekitayo 2xLP (Black Vinyl)

Regular price €32,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Record in stock, shipping now.

Indulge in the soothing sounds of Akiko Yano's "Gohan Ga Dekitayo," now available on double black vinyl.

Originally released in 1980, "Gohan Ga Dekitayo" is a masterpiece of Japanese pop music, showcasing Yano's unique blend of genres including pop, jazz, and electronic. The album includes hits like "Harusaki Kobeni" and "Ai Ai Gasa," which have become fan favorites over the years.

This limited edition double black vinyl release features a high-quality remaster of the original album, complete with a full-color gatefold sleeve and exclusive liner notes. The sleek design captures the essence of Yano's music, with its playful melodies and eclectic arrangements.

Experience the magic of Akiko Yano's "Gohan Ga Dekitayo" like never before with this essential LP release. Order now and add this classic to your collection of Japanese pop music.


Record Label

Wewantsounds – WWSLP32

Barcode: 3700604723813



A1 Hitotsudake 5:42
A2 Les Petit Bon Bon 6:16
A3 Coloured Water 4:43
B1 Zaikungtong Shonen 6:25
B2 High Time 5:17
B3 Dogs Awaiting 7:34
C1 Tong Poo 4:23
C2 Aoi Sanmyaku 4:03
C3 Genkotsuyama No Onigurisama 8:35
C4 Gokigen Wanisan 2:59
D1 Mata Aone 4:08
D2 Te Wa Tsutaeru - Tetsudaeru 4:20
D3 Gohan Ga Dekitayo 5:32
D4 You're The One 4:24