Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Polski
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Original Game Soundtrack 4xLP (Clear Vinyl)

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Original Game Soundtrack 4xLP (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price €124,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Limited to one copy per person

Set of 4 clear vinyl LPs, exclusive tri-fold jacket - stunning release. Here we have the vinyl release of the soundtrack from the incredible game: Witcher 3. The album features compositions by Marcin Przybylowicz, Mikolai Stroinski, Percival. 



Record Label:

Spacelab9 – SL9-2049-1-0

Barcode: 8 02215 20491 0 



A1 Marcin Przybyłowicz– The Trail 2:50
A2 Marcin Przybyłowicz– Geralt Of Rivia 2:22
A3 Marcin Przybyłowicz– Eredin, King Of The Hunt 2:28
A4 Mikolai Stroinski– Wake Up, Ciri 1:34
A5 Mikolai Stroinski– Aen Seidhe 2:36
A6 Mikolai Stroinski– Commanding The Fury 2:08
A7 Marcin Przybyłowicz– Emhyr Var Emreis 2:30
A8 Mikolai Stroinski– Spikeroog 3:06
B1 Marcin Przybyłowicz, Percival Schuttenbach– Silver For Monsters... 2:20
B2 Percival Schuttenbach– The Nightingale 1:40
B3 Mikolai Stroinski– City Of Intrigues 2:06
B4 Marcin Przybyłowicz– The Hunter's Path 2:52
B5 Mikolai Stroinski– Widow-maker 2:10
B6 Marcin Przybyłowicz– The Vagabond 2:48
B7 Marcin Przybyłowicz, Percival Schuttenbach– ...Steel For Humans 1:27
B8 Mikolai Stroinski– Fate Calls 1:58
B9 Percival Schuttenbach– Drink Up, There's More! 1:36
C1 Mikolai Stroinski– After The Storm 1:31
C2 Percival Schuttenbach– Cloak And Dagger 2:46
C3 Mikolai Stroinski– Blood On The Cobblestones 2:02
C4 Marcin Przybyłowicz– Farewell, Old Friend 2:53
C5 Marcin Przybyłowicz, Percival Schuttenbach– The Song Of The Sword-Dancer 2:12
C6 Marcin Przybyłowicz– The Hunt Is Coming 2:06
C7 Marcin Przybyłowicz, Percival Schuttenbach– The Fields Of Ard Skellig 3:09
C8 Marcin Przybyłowicz, Percival Schuttenbach– Ladies Of The Woods 1:51
C9 Marcin Przybyłowicz– I Name Thee Dea And Embrace Thee As My Daughter 1:20
D1 Marcin Przybyłowicz– In The Giant's Shadow 2:49
D2 Marcin Przybyłowicz, Percival Schuttenbach– Merchants Of Novigrad 3:10
D3 Marcin Przybyłowicz, Percival Schuttenbach– A Story You Won't Believe 1:37
D4 Marcin Przybyłowicz– Go For It 1:08
D5 Mikolai Stroinski– The Wolf And The Swallow 2:36
D6 Mikolai Stroinski– Like A Wounded Animal 1:11
D7 Marcin Przybyłowicz– Words On Wind 2:48
D8 Mikolai Stroinski– On Thin Ice 1:37
D9 Marcin Przybyłowicz– Hunt Or Be Hunted 2:25