Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Taylors Version)  3xLP (Orchid Marbled Vinyl)

Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Taylors Version) 3xLP (Orchid Marbled Vinyl)

Regular price €47,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is early August, 2023.

Introducing "Speak Now (Taylor's Version)" by the incomparable Taylor Swift, now available in a stunning 3xLP Orchid Marbled Vinyl edition. Experience the magic of this iconic album as Taylor reclaims her artistry and invites you to relive the heartfelt journey of "Speak Now."

With "Speak Now (Taylor's Version)," Taylor Swift takes you on a nostalgic trip down memory lane, revisiting the timeless classics that captivated hearts worldwide. The Orchid Marbled Vinyl adds a touch of elegance and uniqueness to this special release, making it a standout centerpiece in any vinyl collection.

Immerse yourself in the heartfelt storytelling and raw emotion that made "Speak Now" a cherished favorite. From the chart-topping hits like "Mine," "Back to December," and "Mean" to the soul-stirring ballads like "Dear John" and "Enchanted," every track showcases Taylor's signature authenticity and songwriting prowess.

As you listen to "Speak Now (Taylor's Version)," you'll witness Taylor Swift's artistic growth and rediscover the deep connections she forged with her audience through her music. This album is a testament to her unwavering dedication to her craft and her commitment to delivering music that resonates with fans on a profound level.


Record Label:

Republic Records – 2448438065

Barcode: 602448438034



A1 Mine (Taylor's Version)
A2 Sparks Fly (Taylor's Version)
A3 Back To December (Taylor's Version)
A4 Speak Now (Taylor's Version)
B5 Dear John (Taylor's Version)
B6 Mean (Taylor's Version)
B7 The Story Of Us (Taylor's Version)
B8 Never Grow Up (Taylor's Version)
C9 Enchanted (Taylor's Version)
C10 Better Than Revenge (Taylor's Version)
C11 Innocent (Taylor's Version)
C12 Haunted (Taylor's Version)
D13 Last Kiss (Taylor's Version)
D14 Long Live (Taylor's Version)
D15 Ours (Taylor's Version)
D16 Superman (Taylor's Version)
E17 Electric Touch (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
E18 When Emma Falls In Love (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
E19 I Can See You (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
F20 Castles Crumbling (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
F21 Foolish One (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
F22 Timeless (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)