Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Tatsuro Yamashita - Go Ahead LP (Black Vinyl)

Tatsuro Yamashita - Go Ahead LP (Black Vinyl)

Regular price €66,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Limited to 1 copy per person.

"Go Ahead" by Tatsuro Yamashita is a true gem of Japanese pop music, and now it's available on black vinyl for the ultimate listening experience.

Originally released in 1987, "Go Ahead" is a showcase of Yamashita's versatility as a musician, with a blend of genres including pop, funk, and even rock. The album includes hits like "Big Wave," "Windy Lady," and "Daydream," which have become staples of Yamashita's repertoire.

This limited edition black vinyl release features a high-quality remaster of the original album, complete with a full-color inner sleeve and exclusive liner notes. The sleek design captures the essence of Yamashita's music, with its catchy melodies and guitar riffs.

Experience the magic of Tatsuro Yamashita's "Go Ahead" like never before with this essential LP release. Order now and add this masterpiece to your collection of Japanese pop music.


Record Label


Barcode: 4547366588156



Side A
01. Overture
02. Love celebration
03. Let's dance baby
04. Monday blue
05. Follow me along (follow me along)
Side B
01. Bomber
02. The whispering sea
03. Paper doll
04. This cold be the night
05. 2000 tons of rain