Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Silent Hill 3 - Original Video Game Soundtrack 2xLP (Eco Random Color Vinyl)

Silent Hill 3 - Original Video Game Soundtrack 2xLP (Eco Random Color Vinyl)

Regular price €43,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is September, 2023. 

Limited to 2 copies per person.

Mondo is proud to bring you this iconic soundtrack, pressed on 180 Gram Eco-Vinyl and manufactured in the Czech Republic with meticulous care. The artwork by Ashley Swidowski and Nephelomancer adds a new dimension to the haunting and surreal atmosphere of "SILENT HILL 3."

Composed by Akira Yamaoka, the "SILENT HILL 3" soundtrack is a masterful blend of beautiful and terrifying soundscapes, interwoven with brilliant guitar-driven rock and trip-hop elements. The dichotomy of tones and genres is part of the charm of the series, creating an immersive and captivating experience.

As you journey with Heather, the lead character, through her bloodline and the eerie world of Silent Hill, the music will transport you to a realm of horror and mystery. Akira Yamaoka's genius shines through in every track, perfectly complementing the game's surreal and nightmarish world.

At our internet record store, we curate a diverse selection of video game soundtracks, and "SILENT HILL 3" is a standout gem that showcases the power of music in creating immersive gaming experiences.

Explore the buying options and secure your copy of this timeless soundtrack. Let the music of "SILENT HILL 3" envelop you in its haunting beauty and spine-chilling terror. Immerse yourself in the world of Silent Hill and let the evocative melodies guide you through the darkness.



Record Label

Mondo - MOND-217




A1 Lost Carol 0:37
A2 You're Not Here 3:46
A3 Float Up From Dream 1:22
A4 End Of Small Sanctuary 1:43
A5 Breeze - In Monochrome Night 4:15
A6 Sickness Unto Foolish Death 3:06
A7 Clockwork Little Happiness 3:25
B1 Please Love Me... Once More 1:54
B2 A Stray Child 5:29
B3 Innocent Moon 1:38
B4 Maternal Heart 3:02
B5 Letter - From The Lost Days 3:55
C1 Dance With Night Wind 5:22
C2 Never Forgive Me, Never Forget Me 2:19
C3 Prayer 1:41
C4 Walk On Vanity Ruins 2:45
C5 I Want Love 2:46
C6 Heads No.2 1:13
C7 Memory Of The Waters 1:47
D1 Rain Of Brass Petals 3:39
D2 Flower Crown Of Poppy 2:14
D3 Sun 1:48
D4 Uneternal Sleep 1:01
D5 Hometown 6:05
D6 I Want Love (Studio Mix) 4:40