Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice (Original Soundtrack) 4xLP (Black Vinyl)

Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice (Original Soundtrack) 4xLP (Black Vinyl)

Regular price €109,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is September 2024.

Limited to one copy per person

Set in a fictionalized 16th Century Japan, players take on the role of the shinobi Wolf in trying to protect the young Divine Heir Kuro from the remnants of the Ashina clan. Progression requires a mastery of stealth combat and extreme precision while battling some of From’s most iconic boss encounters to date. No one forgets the first time they bested Genichiro atop Ashina Castle…

The vinyl set features 50 tracks by lead composer Yuka Kitamura (Bloodborne, Dark Souls III) and co-composer Noriyuki ""α"" Asakura (Tenchu series.) The dramatic score features traditional Japanese instruments, orchestral and choral elements, and outlandish, mysterious sounds that transport listeners to a war-ravaged Japan during an alternative history Sengoku period.

All music has been specially mastered for vinyl and will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs (cream and black LPs for the Limited Edition, exclusive to Laced Records’ store; and traditional black for the Standard Edition.) These will be housed in spined inners sleeves that slip into a deluxe Wibalin wrapped case.



Record Label:

Laced Records LMLP108

Barcode: 5024545913613



Disc 1
A1 Sekiro, The One-Armed Wolf 1:19
A2 Rebellion 3:07
A3 Emma The Physician 3:31
A4 Ashina Reservoir 1:54
A5 Divine Heir Of The Dragon's Herit 3:59
A6 Knife's Edge 1:01
B1 Ashina's Crisis 4:30
B2 Sculptor Of The Dilapidated Templ 2:21
B3 Ashina Outskirts 2:33
B4 A Shinobi's War 1:36
B5 Strength And Discipline 2:45
B6 Serpent Valley 1:46
Disc 2
A1 Great Serpent 2:02
A2 Gyoubu Oniwa 3:05
A3 Hirata Estate, Dragonspring River 2:20
A4 Approaching Forces 1:29
A5 Up In Flames 2:18
A6 The Phantom Lady Butterfly 3:24
A7 Ashina Castle 2:40
B1 The Ashina Clan 2:08
B2 Genichiro Ashina 3:20
B3 Sunken Valley 2:08
B4 Snake Eyes 1:37
B5 Guardian Ape 1:57
B6 Senpou Temple, Mt. Kongo 2:15
B7 Seekers 1:30
Disc 3
A1 Altered Form 1:58
A2 Folding Screen Monkeys 4:17
A3 Children Of Rejuvenation 1:51
A4 Mibu Village 1:56
A5 Thirsting Horde 1:39
A6 Apparitions 2:47
A7 Corrupted Monk 3:04
B1 Incursion 2:07
B2 Lone Shadow 1:45
B3 Gentle Blade 2:00
B4 Isshin Ashina 2:36
B5 Great Shinobi 3:12
B6 Fountainhead Palace 3:10
B7 Okami Lineage 1:17
Disc 4
A1 Great Colored Carp 2:52
A2 Old Dragons Of The Tree 1:29
A3 Divine Dragon 4:56
A4 Overrun 1:58
A5 The Red Guard 1:58
A6 Demon Of Hatred 3:19
B1 Conspiracy 1:43
B2 The Owl 4:12
B3 Sword Saint 2:56
B4 End Of A Vicious Struggle 6:36