Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Overlord Original Soundtrack - Shuji Katayama LP (Gold Vinyl)

Overlord Original Soundtrack - Shuji Katayama LP (Gold Vinyl)

Regular price €40,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is October, 2023. 

Limited to 2 copies per person 


Pressed on Limited Edition Blue Vinyl Composed and arranged by Shuji Katayama Remastered by Jean Nicolas Casalis

Shuji Katayama, a prominent composer and arranger, is a member of the esteemed Team-MAX group. He skillfully crafted the entire musical score for the series spanning four seasons. In addition to his remarkable work on Overlord, he has also contributed to the musical compositions of Boruto and the film Naruto The Last.

The captivating storyline of Overlord unfolds in the year 2138, where the renowned MMORPG Yggdrasil faces imminent closure. Momonga, the revered guild founder, patiently awaits the game's conclusion in solitude. However, the expected disconnection fails to occur, leading to the gradual awakening of non-playable characters. As a new world takes shape, an enthralling adventure awaits.

You can listen to some of the tracks included on the vinyl album below:


Record Label:

Microids Records DV12785

Barcode: 3701627800116



A01. Overlord -Shi no Shihaisha- 2:40
A02. Kagayaiteita Jidai 2:04
A03. Ikou ka, Waga Guild no Akashi yo 1:37
A04. Douka Nasaimashita ka? Momonga-sama? 2:04
A05. Shikou no Mikata ni Chuusei no Gi wo 2:16
A06. Sekai Seifuku Nante Omoshiroi Kamo Shirenai na 1:44
A07. Seihi Sensou 2:13
A08. Non Player Character 1:51
A09. Zetsubou no Aura V 2:04

B01. Gekitotsu 2:03
B02. Ware Koso ga Ainz Ooal Gown 1:38
B03. Fushisha no Ou, Kourin 2:30
B04. Semaru Shi no Yokan 1:52
B05. Ainz Ooal Gown no Na ni Kakete 2:02
B06. Koui Mahou vs Koui Mahou 2:08
B07. Clattanoia [TV Size] 1:33
B08. L.L.L. [TV Size] 1:31
B09. GO CRY GO [TV Size] 1:32
B10 HYDRA [TV Size] 1:30