Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Original Soundtrack Godzilla Minus 1.0 2xLP (Black Vinyl)

Original Soundtrack Godzilla Minus 1.0 2xLP (Black Vinyl)

Regular price €84,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is May, 2024. 

Limited to 2 copies per person 

Since its first appearance in 1954, Godzilla has captivated and shocked not only Japan but the world.
Godzilla-1.0" (Godzilla minus one) marks the 70th anniversary of Godzilla, the 30th live-action Godzilla produced in Japan, and the first Godzilla produced in "2025".
The film is directed, written, and VFX by Takashi Yamazaki, who professes to be a Godzilla fan himself. Ryunosuke Kamiki plays the lead role. The heroine is played by Minami Hamabe. The film also features a cast of talented actors, including Hiroki Yamada, Takataka Aoki, Hidetaka Yoshioka, Sakura Ando, and Kuranosuke Sasaki, all of whom are ready to take on Godzilla. The music is composed by Naoki Sato, who has composed music for many of Yamazaki's films, including "Always: Sunset on Third Street," "Destiny: The Kamakura Story," and "Archimedes' War. The overwhelmingly powerful visuals and music will send viewers into a whirlpool of excitement.

  • Limited Edition
  • 70th Anniversary Edition
  • Pressed on Black Double Vinyl
  • ARTIST: Sato Naoki


Record Label:

Rambling Records  RBJE2089

Barcode: 4545933220898



Disc 1
01. Godzilla-1.0 Fear
02. Godzilla-1.0 Portent
03. Godzilla-1.0 Confusion
04. Godzilla-1.0 Godzilla Suite 1
05. Godzilla-1.0 Divine
06. Godzilla-1.0 Elegy
07. Godzilla-1.0 Mission
08. Godzilla-1.0 Hope
09. Godzilla-1.0 Honor
10. Godzilla-1.0 Pride
Disc 2
01. Godzilla-1.0 Pain
02. Godzilla-1.0 Resolution
03. Godzilla-1.0 Godzilla Suite Ⅱ
04. Godzilla-1.0 Unscathed
05. Godzilla-1.0 Last
06. Godzilla-1.0 Pray
07. Godzilla-1.0 Godzilla Suite Ⅲ