Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Mikel - Zelda  Chill Remaster LP (Black Vinyl)

Mikel - Zelda Chill Remaster LP (Black Vinyl)

Regular price €34,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is July 2024. 

Zelda & Chill Remaster combines the Legend of Zelda video game music with laid-back lofi hip hop beats. Produced by beat-maker Mikel and mastered by Philadelphia based Dj CUTMAN, Zelda & Chill Remaster features 14 Zelda themes from the across the series history.

Zelda & Chill Remaster contains music from the original Legend of Zelda for NES all the way up to Breath of the Wild. These tracks were recreated with classic keyboard sounds, atmospheric synths and laid back beats, the perfect soundtrack to study, chill, and save Hyrule to.

Zelda & Chill’s tracklist features music from the original LoZ, Link To The Past, Majora’s Mask, Wind Waker, Ocarina of Time, Skyward Sword, and Breath of the Wild. Themes like Gerudo Valley, Song of Storms and Lost Woods are sure to please long time series fans.

Compositions by Koji Kondo, Toru Minegishi, Hajime Wakai, Takeshi Hama, Manaka Kataoka, and Yasuaki Iwata are licensed and used with permission.


Record Label:

GameChops GC-V005

Barcode: 793888498440



A1 Fairy Fountain 2:44
A2 Dark World 2:45
A3 Lost Woods 2:36
A4 Song Of Storms 3:35
A5 Minuet Forest 2:51
A6 Gerudo Valley 2:59
A7 Oath To Order 2:53
B1 Dragon Roost Island 2:50
B2 Kakariko Village 2:33
B3 Ballad Of The Goddess 2:40
B4 Breath Of The Wild 2:15
B5 Hateno Village 3:36
B6 Legend Of Zelda 2:57
B7 Ocarina Of Time 2:26