Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
MF DOOM - Operation: Doomsday 2xLP (Black Vinyl)

MF DOOM - Operation: Doomsday 2xLP (Black Vinyl)

Regular price €35,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Limited to 2 copy per person


ntroducing the MF DOOM - Operation: Doomsday 2xLP (Black Vinyl), a classic hip-hop masterpiece that belongs in every music lover's collection. This vinyl set features the iconic debut album from the legendary rapper, presented on two high-quality black vinyl discs.

Featuring production from MF DOOM himself, along with appearances from other notable artists, Operation: Doomsday is a landmark album that established MF DOOM as one of the most talented and innovative artists in hip-hop. From the witty and thought-provoking lyrics to the captivating beats and samples, this album is a must-listen for anyone who appreciates great music.

Packaged in a sleek and stylish gatefold sleeve, this vinyl set not only sounds amazing but looks great on any shelf or display. Whether you're a longtime fan of MF DOOM or just discovering his music for the first time, the MF DOOM - Operation: Doomsday 2xLP (Black Vinyl) is an essential addition to your collection. 

Record Label

Rhymesayers Entertainment – RSE0352-1

Barcode: 826257035219



A1 The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
A2 Doomsday
A3 Rhymes Like Dimes feat Cucumber Slice
A4 The Finest feat Tommy Gunn
A5 Back In The Days (Skit)
B1 Go With The Flow
B2 Tick Tick feat Mf Grimm
B3 Red & Gold feat King Ghidra
B4 The Hands Of Doom (Skit)
B5 Who You Think I Am? feat X-Ray/rodan/megalon/kd/king Ghirda & Kong
C1 Doom Are You Awake? (Skit)
C2 Hey!
C3 Operation: Greenbacks feat Magalon
C4 The Mic
C5 The Mystery Of Doom (Skit)
D1 Dead Bent
D2 Gas Drawls
D3 ? feat Kurious
D4 Hero vs Villain feat E Mason (Epilogue)