Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Mega Man Battle Network 2 Original Video Game Soundtrack LP (Blue Vinyl)

Mega Man Battle Network 2 Original Video Game Soundtrack LP (Blue Vinyl)

Regular price €34,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is July 2023. 

Limited to 2 copy per person.

The Mega Man Battle Network 2 Original Video Game Soundtrack LP is a must-have for fans of the classic video game franchise and lovers of video game music. This special release is produced by the prestigious Brave Wave music label and features the original soundtrack from the hit video game Mega Man Battle Network 2, composed by the legendary Japanese composer, Toshihiko Horiyama.

The soundtrack is a fusion of electronic and rock music, with a nostalgic and futuristic vibe that perfectly captures the spirit of the game. The music is full of catchy melodies, driving beats, and epic soundscapes that will transport you back to the world of Mega Man Battle Network 2.

The LP comes packaged in a high-quality jacket, featuring artwork inspired by the game and characters. The vinyl is a beautiful shade of blue, evoking the futuristic, cybernetic world of Mega Man Battle Network.

This product is perfect for fans of the Mega Man series, collectors of rare vinyl records, and video game music enthusiasts looking for a unique listening experience. It is a limited edition release that is sure to become a treasured addition to any collection. Get your hands on the Mega Man Battle Network 2 Original Video Game Soundtrack LP (Blue Vinyl), and relive the excitement of one of the greatest video games of all time!

  • First vinyl pressing of classic Video Game Soundtrack
  • Limited Edition Color Vinyl
  • Includes original artwork from the CAPCOM archives

Record Label

Ship To Shore STS-195




Side A 
1. Theme of Rockman 
2. Secret Maneuvers 
3. Hometown 
4. At Okuden 
5. Marine Harbor
6. Official Center
7. Begin a Journey 
8. Busy Street of a Foreign Country 
9. Ameroppa Castle 
10. Alley 
11. Underground Prison 
12. Sky Travel 
13. Determination at Heart 
14. Susicious Mood 
15. Incident Occurance! 
16. Vicinity of Sorrow 
17. Proof of Courage 
18. Transmission! 
19. Smokey Field 

Side B 
1. Time Limit 
2. A Serious Mission 
3. Fear in the Castle 
4. Magnetic Airplane 
5. You Can't Go Back 
6. Internet World 
7. Fearful 
8. And You Will Know the Truth 
9. Virus Busting 
10. Battle Spirit 
11. VS. Gospel 
12. Style Change 
13. Pressure 
14. Peace Again