Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Masaki Matsubara - Sniper LP ("Pure Virgin" Vinyl)

Masaki Matsubara - Sniper LP ("Pure Virgin" Vinyl)

Regular price €62,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is August 2024. 

Limited to 1 copy per person

Prepare for the revival of legendary Japanese guitarist Masaki Matsubara's illustrious solo albums, set to be reissued on PURE VIRGIN VINYL by the esteemed CANYON/AGHARTA label, renowned worldwide for its outstanding contributions to the "CITY POP" genre in recent years!

First in line is the iconic CITY POP gem "SNIPER," featuring the soulful vocals of acclaimed AOR singer Jesse Barish, famed for penning Marty Balin's timeless hit single "Hearts," which captivated audiences across the globe.

Next up is "Painted Woman," showcasing the infectious track "Silly Crush" and spotlighting the vocal talents of Eric Tagg from the esteemed Lee Ritenour band. With over 2.5 million Spotify streams (as of March 2024) and a dedicated following spanning cities like L.A., Jakarta, Bangkok, Santiago, Seoul, and beyond, this album has left an indelible mark on listeners worldwide.

Record Label


Barcode: 4524135182968


A1 Can't Let Go
A2 I Remember
A3 You Babe
A4 Give Our Love
B1 You Know What I Like
B2 Sniper
B3 Busted
B4 Someday