Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Masakatsu Takagi - Mirai Soundtrack  LP (Pink Blossom Vinyl)

Masakatsu Takagi - Mirai Soundtrack LP (Pink Blossom Vinyl)

Regular price €40,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Limited to 2 copies per person

Immerse yourself in the magical world of Mirai with the enchanting soundtrack composed by Masakatsu Takagi. This 2018 Japanese animated adventure fantasy comedy film, written and directed by Mamoru Hosoda and produced by Studio Chizu (known for Belle, Wolf Children, and The Boy and the Beast), has captured hearts worldwide.

Mirai follows the delightful story of Kun, a curious four-year-old boy whose life takes a magical turn when he meets his new baby sister. As he ventures into a mystical garden, Kun encounters extraordinary guests from both the past and future, including his sister Mirai as a teenager. Together, they embark on an unforgettable journey through time and space, unraveling the secrets of their remarkable family.

Masakatsu Takagi's sublime soundtrack perfectly complements the film's whimsical and magical atmosphere. Known for his work on Studio Chizu's Wolf Children and The Boy and the Beast, Takagi's music weaves a dreamy aesthetic with contemporary sounds, reflecting the essence of family bonds and wonder.

Now, experience the enchanting melodies of Mirai on a limited edition 'pink blossom' colored vinyl. This special release includes a 4-page booklet and is individually numbered, making it a treasured collector's item. With only 1000 copies available, don't miss the chance to own this captivating soundtrack that received acclaim and nominations, including an Academy Award for Best Animated Feature Film and an Annie Award.

Let the music of Mirai transport you to a world of imagination and heartfelt connections. Join Kun and Mirai on their time-traversing adventure and relive the magic with the exquisite soundtrack on this limited edition vinyl.


    Record Label:

    Music On Vinyl MOVATM362

    Barcode: 8719262027763



    SIDE A

    1. Sweet Spirit
    2. Petal
    3. New Style
    4. Little Entertainer
    5. Anemone
    6. Dancing Anima
    7. Hora Thello
    8. Tanana
    9. Acrobat of Architect
    10. Inner Garden
    11. Flower Myth
    12. Waggle Dance
    13. Waggle Dance Reprise
    14. Hora Auxo

    SIDE B

    1. Water Memory
    2. Rainy Steps
    3. Marginalia Song
    4. Hora Carpo
    5. Katabasis
    6. Trans Train
    7. Of Angels