Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Lush - Spooky  LP (Limited Clear Vinyl)

Lush - Spooky LP (Limited Clear Vinyl)

Regular price €30,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Limited to 2 copies per person.

Step into the ethereal soundscape of Lush's "Spooky" as you've never experienced before. This timeless album, which initially enchanted listeners in 1992, is reborn on limited edition clear vinyl, enhancing both your auditory and visual experience.

Lush, known for their profound influence on shoegaze and dream pop, presents "Spooky" in a stunning new light. The limited clear vinyl edition not only brings the album's enchanting melodies to life but also adds a touch of elegance to your collection.

With tracks that have stood the test of time, including "Nothing Natural" and "For Love," "Spooky" captivates with its delicate harmonies and captivating instrumentals. The album's dreamy atmosphere and emotive vocals are now elevated by the clarity of clear vinyl, allowing you to immerse yourself in Lush's sonic universe like never before.

Each spin of this limited edition clear vinyl transports you to the heart of the '90s shoegaze scene, rekindling the nostalgia of a musical era that has left an indelible mark on the world. Don't miss the chance to own a piece of music history with Lush's "Spooky" on limited clear vinyl – a true collector's item that beckons you to experience its magic once more.

Record Label:

4AD – 4ad0451LP

Barcode 191400045101


A1 Stray 2:07
A2 Nothing Natural 5:54
A3 Tiny Smiles 4:26
A4 Covert 3:34
A5 Ocean 4:49
A6 For Love 3:29
B1 Superblast! 4:07
B2 Untogether 3:33
B3 Fantasy 4:27
B4 Take 3:28
B5 Laura 3:22
B6 Monochrome 5:05