Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Justice - † 2xLP (Black Vinyl)

Justice - † 2xLP (Black Vinyl)

Regular price €28,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Introducing the groundbreaking album † (Cross) by Justice, now available in an exquisite 2xLP Black Vinyl edition. Prepare to be swept away by the electrifying sound and genre-defining music of this iconic French electronic duo.

† (Cross) is more than just an album; it's a musical revolution that took the world by storm. Released in 2007, this masterpiece brought Justice to the forefront of the electronic music scene, garnering critical acclaim and a massive global following.

With its fusion of edgy electro, infectious beats, and rock-inspired elements, † (Cross) pushed the boundaries of electronic music, setting a new standard for creativity and innovation. From the exhilarating opener "Genesis" to the iconic anthem "D.A.N.C.E." and the mesmerizing "Stress," each track on this album stands as a testament to Justice's exceptional artistry.

The 2xLP Black Vinyl edition offers an immersive listening experience, capturing the essence of † (Cross) with pristine audio quality. Each vinyl is crafted with precision using high-quality materials, ensuring that every beat and nuance of the music comes to life in your home.

 Record Label

Because Music – BEC5772110,

Barcode: 5060107721104



A1 Genesis
A2 Let There Be Light
B3 D.A.N.C.E.
B4 Newjack
B5 Phantom
B6 Phantom Pt II
C7 Valentine
C8 Tthhee Ppaarrttyy
D10 Stress
D11 Waters Of Nazareth
D12 One Minute To Midnight