Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Jim Lang - Hey Arnold! The Music, Vol. 1 LP (Black Yellow Split Vinyl)

Jim Lang - Hey Arnold! The Music, Vol. 1 LP (Black Yellow Split Vinyl)

Regular price €45,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is February, 2024. 

Limited to 2 copies per person 

Introducing a musical journey down memory lane with Hey Arnold! The Music, Volume 1 - a collaboration between Enjoy The Toons Records and Nickelodeon. Immerse yourself in the nostalgia of this iconic series as we proudly unveil a collection of previously unreleased melodies.

Rediscover the magic with over 45 minutes of remastered music, meticulously crafted from the original audio files. Renowned Emmy Award-winning sound engineer Dave Marino, in partnership with the show's esteemed composer Jim Lang, has meticulously enhanced every note to ensure a listening experience that captures the essence of Hey Arnold!

Contained within a meticulously designed 400gsm gatefold jacket, this release features exclusive brand-new artwork by none other than the show's creator, Craig Bartlett. The attention to detail extends to every corner, with a locket-shaped center label on the A Side and a captivating fisheye view of Gerald and Arnold on the B Side.

Hey Arnold! The Music, Volume 1 is not just an album – it's an invitation to relive cherished memories and immerse yourself in the essence of the show. Don't miss out on this limited release that's a must-have for fans and enthusiasts alike.

Rediscover the tunes that shaped your childhood, reimagined and revitalized. Hey Arnold! The Music, Volume 1 – a musical journey you won't want to miss! Pressed on color black and yellow split vinyl record with die-cut label. 



Record Label:

Enjoy The Toons Records - ETT021




A1 Theme 98 0:47
A2 Ice Me Down 0:54
A3 Idea Montage 0:33
A4 The A Game 0:39
A5 Home Wit Jerome 0:55
A6 Chalk On The Wall 1:16
A7 Wyze Gyze 0:50
A8 Phil Steps Out (Grandpa's Theme) 0:58
A9 The Weather Channel 1:12
A10 Harold's Boogie 1:25
A11 Janxed 1:21
A12 Checkmate 0:53
A13 A Crazy Night 1:20
A14 Invisible Hippo 1:47
A15 Parents Day 1:37
A16 Helga's Love Theme 0:49
A17 Groove Remote 1:30
A18 Stompin' (End Credits) 1:51
B1 You Crazy Cat 0:30
B2 Pop Daddy Remix 0:48
B3 Smashed 1:00
B4 Slippage 0:48
B5 Rats 1:37
B6 Salt! Salt! 0:45
B7 Arnold Habanera 0:43
B8 Curlamillo 1:08
B9 Ride Of BrunHelga 1:48
B10 Hip Hopera 0:43
B11 The Simple Things 1:24
B12 In Da House 0:15
B13 My Last Bow 1:17
B14 Old Tomorrow 1:32
B15 I Will Prevail 0:46
B16 I'll Hit Me! 0:49
B17 The Engineer's Song 1:28
B18 Better Not Touch My Gal 0:31
B19 Eugene! Eugene! 0:45
B20 Nice Guys Finish Last 0:48
B21 When Life Gives You Lemons, Dance! 0:48