Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Hiatus Kaiyote - Choose Your Weapon  2xLP+ 7  (Photoluminecent Vinyl)

Hiatus Kaiyote - Choose Your Weapon 2xLP+ 7 (Photoluminecent Vinyl)

Regular price €32,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Introducing Hiatus Kaiyote's critically acclaimed album "Choose Your Weapon" on a limited edition 2xLP+7, featuring photoluminescent vinyl that glows in the dark! This exclusive version of the album is a must-have for any music lover or vinyl collector looking for a unique and immersive listening experience.

"Choose Your Weapon" is the second studio album by Hiatus Kaiyote, a genre-bending band from Melbourne, Australia known for their soulful blend of R&B, jazz, and electronic music. Originally released in 2015, the album has received widespread critical acclaim for its innovative sound, complex arrangements, and dynamic performances.

With this limited edition 2xLP+7, fans can now experience "Choose Your Weapon" like never before. The photoluminescent vinyl glows in the dark, adding an extra layer of excitement and intrigue to each listen. The 2xLP format also allows for a more immersive listening experience, with the album's 18 tracks spread across two vinyl discs.

In addition to the 2xLP, this edition also includes a 7-inch vinyl featuring two bonus tracks, "Fingerprints" and "Laputa (Taylor McFerrin Remix)." These additional tracks add even more value to an already incredible album, giving fans even more reasons to add this limited edition version to their collection.

Overall, the Hiatus Kaiyote "Choose Your Weapon" 2xLP+7 (Photoluminecent Vinyl) is a stunning collector's item that combines innovative design with exceptional music. Don't miss your chance to own this exclusive version of one of the most groundbreaking albums of the decade!

Record Label:

Brainfeeder – BF120

Barcode: 5054429152562



A1 Choose Your Weapon 1:34
A2 Shaolin Monk Motherfunk 5:51
A3 Laputa 2:26
A4 Creations Part One 0:50
A5 Borderline With My Atoms 6:02
B1 Breathing Underwater 5:44
B2 Cicada 0:38
B3 Swamp Thing 5:00
B4 Fingerprints 4:17
B5 Jekyll 5:33
C1 Prince Minikid 2:50
C2 Atari 6:09
C3 By Fire 5:04
C4 Creations Part Two 1:01
D1 The Lung 4:54
D2 Only Time All The Time / Making Friends With Studio Owl 1:03
D3 Molasses 4:50
D4 Building A Ladder 5:42