Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Grey October Sound - Lo-Fi Anime LP  (Black Vinyl)

Grey October Sound - Lo-Fi Anime LP (Black Vinyl)

Regular price €39,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is March 2024. 

Limited to 2 copies per person

The renown of Japanese hip-hop production team Grey October Sound has been steadily growing, both within Japan and on the global stage. Renowned for their exceptional albums like "Timeless" and "The Cave," the team has also found success with their two lo-fi hip-hop cover albums, "Lo-Fi Ghibli" and "Lo-Fi City Pop," capturing the hearts of music enthusiasts worldwide. Now, for the eagerly anticipated third installment in this series, they turn their creative prowess toward Japan's iconic anime songs.

This latest release features soulful renditions of tracks from popular anime series such as "Bleach," "Saint Seiya," "Puella Magi Madoka Magica," "K-ON!," and "Dragon Ball." The covers showcase the team's signature lo-fi arrangements, delivering a fresh perspective on the theme songs and insert songs while paying homage to the originals.


Record Label:

P-Vine Records – PLP-7700

Barcode: 4995879077009



1. Pegasus Fantasy (Saint Seiya)
2. Soul's Refrain (Neon Genesis EVANGELION)
3. Moonlight Densetsu (Sailor Moon)
4. Sen no Yoru wo Koete (BLEACH)
5. Eternal Wind (MOBILE SUIT GUNDAM Formula 91)
6. Don't say lazy (K-ON!)
7. Sorairo Days (Gurren Lagann)
8. Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari (Bakemonogatari)
9. I'll Give You Romance (Dragon Ball)
10. Connect (Puella Magi Madoka Magica)