Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Death Note Original Soundtrack Vol. 2 - Hideki Tanuichi and Yoshihisa Hirano  2xLP (Brown Marble Vinyl)

Death Note Original Soundtrack Vol. 2 - Hideki Tanuichi and Yoshihisa Hirano 2xLP (Brown Marble Vinyl)

Regular price €55,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Limited to 2 copies per person 


Introducing the captivating "Death Note: Original Soundtrack (Volume 2)" composed and arranged by Hideki Taniuchi and Yoshihisa Hirano, now available on stunning brown marbled double vinyl.

Immerse yourself in the gripping world of "Death Note" with this exceptional soundtrack that perfectly captures the intensity and suspense of the renowned anime series. Hideki Taniuchi and Yoshihisa Hirano's masterful compositions create an atmospheric sonic experience, blending haunting melodies, thrilling orchestrations, and atmospheric ambience.

This volume of the "Death Note: Original Soundtrack" showcases the immense talent of both composers, bringing to life the complex emotions and intricate storytelling of the series. From moments of introspection to heart-pounding action sequences, each track resonates with the dark and thought-provoking themes that define "Death Note."

Pressed on brown marbled double vinyl, this edition not only enhances the auditory experience but also adds a visually stunning element to your collection. The intricate patterns and warm tones of the vinyl beautifully complement the atmospheric nature of the music, immersing you deeper into the world of "Death Note."

Record Label:

Microids Records DV4796

Barcode: 3309450047960



A01. Kyrie II 2:21
A02. Semblance of Dualism 1:35
A03. Low of Solipsism II 1:42
A04. Death Note Theme ~intrumental~ 0:45
A05. Tactics of the Absolute 0:50
A06. Kyrie for ochestra 1:19
A07. Air 1:59
A08. Light Lights Up Light for piano 2:04
A09. Dark Light 1:58
A10. L’s Barrier 2:19

B01. Throbbing 3:15
B02. Uneasiness 2:58
B03. Air of Tension 3:09
B04. Higuchi 2:52
B05. Shiver B 3:02
B06. Conference Room of Yotsuba Murders 3:20

C01. Anger 3:16
C02. The World of Death Gods B 2:32
C03. L’s Friend 2:05
C04. Misa’s Theme A 2:33
C05. Misa’s Theme B 2:33
C06. Intro 2:22

D01. Sakura TV 1:38
D02. The Reasoning 3:34
D03. Suspicious 3:29
D04. Yotsuba Group 2:49
The Secret 3:23
The Sound of Hands on the Clock 2:59