Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Cowboy Bebop (Original Series Soundtrack) LP by SEATBELTS (Splatter Vinyl)

Cowboy Bebop (Original Series Soundtrack) LP by SEATBELTS (Splatter Vinyl)

Regular price €46,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. Estimated ship date is February 2024.  

Limited to 2 copies per person

The iconic original soundtrack of Cowboy Bebop has at last hit the vinyl scene!

The Bebop crew is navigating the cosmos in pursuit of a quick buck. This eclectic group of interstellar individualists joins forces to chase down fugitives, trading them in for cold, hard cash. Spike, the enigmatic hero with a shadowy past; Jet, the brawny brute with a penchant for bounties; Faye Valentine, the heartbreaker skilled in both love and separating fools from their money; and the quirky hacker Ed, accompanied by the super-genius Welsh Corgi named Ein. While each may be prone to getting lost in the vastness of space individually, together they form the most captivating gang of bounty hunters in the year 2071.

Crafted and performed by Yoko Kanno and the band SEATBELTS, the music of Cowboy Bebop stands as a defining element of the series. These vibrant jazz-infused compositions echo through the cosmos, becoming as indispensable as the Bebop's intrepid crew themselves. Now, experience the sonic journey on vinyl, a must-have for fans and audiophiles alike.

The legendary original soundtrack to Cowboy Bebop is finally available on translucent splatter vinyl.


Record Label

Milan – 19439773931

Barcode: 194397877014



A1 Tank!
A2 Rush
A3 Spokey Dokey
A4 Bad Dog No Biscuits
A5 Cat Blues
B1 Cosmos
B2 Space Lion
B3 Waltz For Zizi
B4 Piano Black
B5 Pot City
C1 Too Good Too Bad
C2 Car 24
C3 The Egg And I
C4 Felt Tip Pen
C5 Rain
C6 Digging My Potato
C7 Memory
D1 What Planet Is This?
D2 Diamonds
D3 Mushroom Hunting
D4 Einstein Groovin’
D5 Pearls