Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Cyberpunk: Edgerunners (Original Series Soundtrack) - Akira Yamaoka & Przybylowicz LP (Purple Vinyl)

Cyberpunk: Edgerunners (Original Series Soundtrack) - Akira Yamaoka & Przybylowicz LP (Purple Vinyl)

Regular price €33,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. Estimated ship date is late March  2024. 

Limited to 2 copies per person.


Dive into the cybernetic world of CYBERPUNK: EDEGERUNNERS, the acclaimed Netflix anime series inspired by CD Projekt Red's video game, Cyberpunk 2077. Recognized as the Anime of the Year at the Crunchyroll Anime Awards, the series boasts an electrifying and dynamic score crafted by the renowned composer Akira Yamaoka (known for the Silent Hill franchise) with additional contributions from Marcin Przybyłowicz. Now available for the first time, the Cyberpunk: Edgerunners soundtrack offers the complete musical experience, featuring the entire score along with the opening series theme "this fffire" by Franz Ferdinand and "Let You Down" by Dawid Podsiadło.

This exceptional vinyl edition is presented on high-quality 180-gram neon yellow vinyl and encased in a jacket adorned with original artwork meticulously crafted by Studio TRIGGER. The vinyl also includes a holographic obi-strip and a 20-point insert, making it a must-have for both audiophiles and enthusiasts of the cyberpunk genre.


Record Label:


Barcode: 196588638718




This Fffire - Franz Ferdinand
Opening Credits - Akira Yamaoka
Modern Anthill - Marcin Przybylowicz
Sudden Skirmish - Akira Yamaoka
Like a Boy - Akira Yamaoka
Cloudy Day - Marcin Przybylowicz
Whatever It Takes - Akira Yamaoka
Into the Fire - Akira Yamaoka
Consumer Cathedral - Marcin Przybylowicz
Juiced Up - P.T. Adamczyk
Lucky You - Akira Yamaoka
Whatever Choom
Run to the Edge - Marcin Przybylowicz & P.T. Adamczyk
Let You Down - Dawid Podsiadlo