Plastic Stone Records - Online-Shop für Schallplatten
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Online-Shop für Schallplatten
Warenkorb 0
Kow Otani - Godzilla, Mothra,  King Ghidorah: Giant Montsters All- Out Attack 2xLP (Eco Vinyl)

Kow Otani - Godzilla, Mothra, King Ghidorah: Giant Montsters All- Out Attack 2xLP (Eco Vinyl)

Normaler Preis €48,99 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is March, 2024. 

Limited to 2 copies per person 

They say two is company, but three’s a crowd. However, no one would ever say that to Godzilla, Mothra, or King Ghidorah! All three return in the classic Millennium tokusatsu GODZILLA, MOTHRA AND KING GHIDORAH: GIANT MONSTERS ALL-OUT ATTACK. Directed by Shūsuke Kaneko (GAMERA: THE HEISEI TRILOGY), the 25th installment in the series sees Mothra, Ghidorah, and Baragon teaming up to defend Japan from the radioactive might of Godzilla. It’s a titanic battle across many fronts, ending in a furious wrestling match between Godzilla and Ghidorah under the ocean. The honour of scoring GIANT MONSTERS ALL-OUT ATTACK went to Kow Otani (BLADE OF THE IMMORTAL ANIME), who brings a more electronic-focused score that still captures the epic soundscape that’s one of the series hallmarks. Otani instantly brings in a new theme for Godzilla, and it’s a blast; a vast, driving riff that suits the Millennium Big G but still has enough of the spirit of the great Akira Ifukube. Beautiful, ethereal tones are used for the graceful flight of Mothra, while an epic choral sound represents the inimitable King Ghidorah and his terrifying trio of heads. And, of course, it’s capped off by the return of the classic Godzilla theme.

  • Composed by Kow Otani
  • Artwork by Wes Benscoter
  • 2X 140 Gram Eco-Vinyl
  • Manufactured in Czech Republic
  • Pressed on Double Pink Vinyl
  • D-Side featuring Screen Print




Record Label:


Barcode: 810041488671



Side A
1. Call To Arms
2. Main Title
3. Village Spirits
4. The Huge Fang
5. The Menacing Claw Mark
6. The Legend Of The Guardian Monsters
7. Incident At The Lake Shore
8. Premonition
9. The Mysterious Old Man
10. The Giant Foot
11. Cries Of Sorrow
12. The Arcane Stone
13. The Sleeping Three-headed Dragon
14. Cruiser
15. Dark Vision
16. Revived Legend
17. God Of The Earth: Baragon
18. The God Of Destruction Appears
19. Terrifying Landing
Side B
1. The Forgotten Horror
2. Confrontation Of The Two Giant Monsters
3. The Sacred Beast's Ambush
4. Signs Of Revival
5. The Giant Cocoon
6. God Of The Sea: Mothra
7. Unleashed Spirits Of The War Dead
8. Attack Preparation
9. A Tense Moment
10. God Of The Sky: King Ghidorah
11. GMK
12. Missile Salvo
13. Godzilla's Rage
Side C
1. Determined To Protect The Future
2. Mysterious Power
3. The Miracle Of The Three Sacred Beasts
4. A Desperate Crisis
5. Escape From Godzilla
6. A Salute To The Spirits Of The War Dead
7. End Roll: Godzilla Theme - Great Monster War March - Main Title Composer: Akira Ifukube, Kow Otani
Side D
1. Screen Print